I AM, I AM’S

I am, I AM’s, I belong to the great I AM.

I am forgiven, I am restored, I am refreshed
I am renewed, I am reconciled, I am revealed

I am, I AM’s, I belong to the great I AM.

I am grateful, I am joyful, I am hopeful,
I am faithful, I am purposeful, I am graceful

I am, I AM’s, I belong to the great I AM.

I am strong, I am courageous, I am great
I am kind, I am honoured, I am ahead,

I am, I AM’s, I belong to the great I AM.

I am celebrated, I am appreciated, I am humbled,
I am loved, I am trusted, I am uplifted

I am, I AM’s, I belong to the great I AM.

I am beautiful, I am wonderful, I am peaceful
I am gracious, I am precious, I am cherished

I am, I AM’s, I belong to the great I AM.

I am loving, I am giving, I am forgiving
I am lovely, I am exceptional, I am royalty,

I am, I AM’s, I belong to the great I AM.

I am committed, I am content, I am capable

I am, I AM’s, I belong to the great I AM.

I am, I AM’s.

About nyakionakio
A Simple yet sophisticated flower.

Leave a Reply

